The Team



Peter Clegg
Philip Percival
Roderick James
James Westhead
Sian Parry
Rebecca Boomer-Clark


Jamie Feilden
Chief Executive Officer
Jake Curtis
Director of Programmes and Operations
Tish Feilden
Lead Therapist

HQ team

Wendy Kemp
Executive Assistant
Tina Woodham
Finance Manager
Sarah Argyle
Fundraising and Communications Manager
Ed Norris
Finance Coordinator
Katie Francis
Fundraising and Volunteer Manager
Jill Blane
Fundraising and Events support
Robert Duffy
Operations Manager
Chloe Thomas
Impact Measurement and Partnerships Coordinator
Dom Koole
Head of Business Development